School Terms and Holiday Dates 2016 / 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Staff training day
Monday 5th September 2016

Staff training day
Tuesday 6th September 2016

School opens
Wednesday 7th September 2016

School closes at 3.15pm for Half term
Friday 21st October 2016

School opens
Monday 31st October 2016

School closes at 3.15pm for Christmas
Thursday 15th December 2016

Staff training day
Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

School opens
Tuesday 3rd January 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 17th February 2017

School opens
Monday 27th February 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Easter
Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

School opens
Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 26th May 2017

School opens
Monday 5th June 2017

School closes at 2.15pm
Friday 21st July 2017

Staff training day
Monday 24th July 2017

Staff training day
Tuesday 25th July 2017

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff training day
Monday 4th September 2017

School opens
Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Half term
Friday 20th October 2017

Staff training day
Monday 30th October 2017

School opens
Tuesday 31st October 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Christmas
Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff training day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School opens
Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 16th February 2018

School opens
Monday 26th February 2018

School closes at 3.15pm for Easter
Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Staff training day
Thursday 12th April 2018

Staff training day
Friday 13th April 2018

School opens
Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 25th May 2018

School opens
Monday 4th June 2018

School closes at 2.15pm
Friday 20th July 2018