School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff training day
Monday 2nd September 2019

School opens
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School closes at 3.15pm for Half term
Thursday 24th October 2019

Staff training day
Friday 25th October 2019

School opens
Monday 4th November 2019

School closes at 3.15pm for Christmas
Thursday 19th December 2019

Staff training day
Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

School opens
Monday 6th January 2020

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 14th February 2020

School opens
Monday 24th February 2020

School closes at 3.15pm for Easter
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff training day
Monday 20th April 2020

School opens
Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 22nd May 2020

School opens
Monday 1st June 2020

School closes at 2.15pm
Friday 17th July 2020

Staff training day
Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff training day
Tuesday 1st September 2020

School opens
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes at 3.15pm for Half term
Friday 23rd October 2020

School opens
Monday 2nd November 2020

School closes at 3.15pm for Christmas
Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School opens
Monday 4th January 2021

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 12th February 2021

School opens
Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes at 3.15pm for Easter
Thursday 1st  April 2021

Summer Term 2021

School opens
Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term
Friday 28th May 2021

School opens
Monday 7th June 2021

School closes at 2.15pm
Wednesday 21st July 2021

 PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE ARE STILL 4 STAFF TRAINING INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED.